CCRE

CCRE

CCRE provides innovative financing solutions to the real estate capital markers. As a fully-integrated commercial real estate finance company, CCRE originates competitively underwritten fixed-rate and floating-rate mortgages and mezzanine loans.

CCRE’s senior Leadership has an extensive track record in originating, structuring, managing and distributing commercial real estate loans, in all market conditions.

Since 2010, CCRE has closed nearly $25 billion of commercial real estate loans and has become a leading issuer of mortgage-backed securities.

CONTACT

 

National

Management:

Paul Vanderslice

Paul.Vanderslice@ccre.com
212-915-1294

Timothy Groves

Timothy.Groves@cantor.com
212-915-1908

Capital Markets:

Baz Preston

BPreston@ccre.com
212-829-5294

Kiran Manda

KManda@ccre.com
212-915-1925

Jared Noordyk

JNoordyk@ccre.com
212-915-1709

Legal

Gary Stellato

GStellato@ccre.com
212-915-1276

New York 110 East 59th Street | New York, NY 10022

Stephen Bartlett

SBartlett@ccre.com
212-829-7109

Ed Petti

EPetti@ccre.com
212-610-2252

David Steiner

Dsteiner@ccre.com
212-610-2370

Jeff Froccaro

jfroccaro@ccre.com
212-915-1941

Darrell Wheeler

Darrell.Wheeler@cantor.com
212-610-2371

Jordan Cohen

Jordan.Cohen@cantor.com
212-915-1942

California

Santa Monica 233 Wilshire Blvd Suite 650 | Santa Monica, CA 90401

Jonathan Greenhouse

Jonathan.Greenhouse@cantor.com
310-788-5819

Ian Maxwell

Imaxwell@ccre.com
424-645-3666

Newport Beach 4675 MacArthur CT Suite 1600 | Newport Beach, CA 92660

David Pike

dpike@ccre.com
949-608-2043

Ken Margala

Kenneth.Margala@cantor.com
949-608-2065

Chicago 222 West Adams, Suite 1900 | Chicago, IL 60606

Cody Simmons

Csimmons@ccre.com
312-469-7483

Atlanta 3060 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 950 | Atlanta, GA 30305

James McFarlane

JMcFarlane@ccre.com
404-201-2406

Washington DC 7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1100, Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Alex Basile

Abasile@ccre.com
212-915-1334

Dallas 14185 Dallas Parkway | Dallas TX 75254

Robert L. Thaggard

robert.thaggard@cantor.com
972-672-8139

EDUCATION

Please click here to review education related resources.